Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

 

Follow the team during the season at the USCAA website.

2013-2014 Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday, November 2
Saturday, November 9
Thursday, November 14
Monday, November 18
Thursday, November 21
Saturday, November 23
Saturday, November 30 
Tuesday, December 3
Saturday, December 7
Wednesday, December 11
Friday, December 13 
Monday, January 6
Thursday, January 16
Saturday, January 18
Tuesday, January 21
Wednesday, January 22
Saturday, January 25
Sunday, January 26
Monday, January 29
Sunday, February 2 
Friday February 7
Saturday, February 8
Monday, February 10
Tuesday, February 11
Wednesday, February 12
Sunday, February 16


Tuesday, February 18
Friday, February 21
Saturday, February 22

Tuesday, March 4

PSU Lehigh Valley @ Bryn Athyn (Scrimmage), 1 pm
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Lehman College (Scrimmage), 1 pm
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Luzerne CC, W 76-27
PSU Lehigh Valley @ PSU Mont Alto, L 80-82
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Montgomery Community College, W 92-62
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Central Penn College, W 90-53
PSU York @ PSU Lehigh Valley, Lehigh Stabler Arena, L 74-73
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Valley Forge Christian College, L 64-68
PSU Fayette @ PSU Lehigh Valley, Lehigh Stabler Arena, L 101-48
PSU Lehigh Valley @ PSU Worthington-Scranton, W 81-75
PSU Wilkes-Barre @ PSU Lehigh Valley, Lehigh Stabler Arena, W 51-61
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Wilson College, 7 pm (Game Canceled)
Lehigh Valley @ Brandywine, L 91-70
Schuylkill @ PSU Lehigh Valley, Lehigh Stabler Arena W 77-50
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Hazleton, 6 pm
Mont Alto @ PSU Lehigh Valley @ Moravian College, W 74-52
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Schuylkill, W 56-51
PSU Lehigh Valley @ SUNY Cobleskill, 2 pm, L 74-35
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Hagerstown CC, 6 pm, L 58-44
Dubois @ PSU Lehigh Valley @ Lehigh/Stabler Arena, 1 pm, W 74-63
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Greater Allegheny, 6 pm, L 90-67
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Beaver, 1 pm, L 90-53
PSU Lehigh Valley @ LCCC, 7 pm
Brandywine @ PSU Lehigh Valley @ Moravian College, 7 pm, L 93-83
Hazleton, 6 pm, L 87-63
PSU Lehigh Valley @ PSU York, L 70-44
PSUAC Elite 8
PSUAC Final 4
PSUAC Championship

USCAA National Championship Tournament