Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

Penn State Lehigh Valley Men's Basketball

Follow the team during the season at the USCAA website.

2014-2015 Schedule


Saturday, November 1 
Saturday, November 8 
Thursday, November 13 
Sat/Sun November, 15-16
Saturday, November 22 
Sunday, November 23 
Saturday, November 25 
Monday, December 1 
Wednesday, December 3
Saturday, December 6 
Sunday, December 7 
Tuesday, December 9 
Friday, December 12 
Saturday January 10 
Tuesday, January 13 
Saturday, January 17
Sunday, January 18
Wednesday, January 21
Saturday, January 24 
Sunday, January 25
Wednesday, January 31 
Sunday, February 1 
Wednesday, February 4 
Saturday, February 7
Friday, February 13 


Tuesday, February 18
Friday, February 21
Saturday, February 22

Tuesday, March 4
Scrimmage TBA
Scrimmage TBA
Lehigh Valley @ William Trade School
Widener University Tip Off Tournament
PSU Brandywine @ PSU Lehigh Valley 
PSU Mont Alto @ PSU Lehigh Valley
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Shippensburg
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Bloomsburg
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Wilkes Barre 
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Beaver
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Greater Allegheny
PSU York @ PSU Lehigh Valley 
PSU Lehigh Valley @ PSU Abington 
PSU Lehigh Valley @ East Stroudsburg University
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Mont Alto
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Hazelton
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Moravian 
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Lycoming
PSU Dubois @ PSU Lehigh Valley
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Worthington-Scranton
PSU New Kensington @ PSU Lehigh Valley
PSU Fayette @ PSU Lehigh Valley
PSU Lehigh Valley @ Brandywine
PSU Schuylkill @ PSU Lehigh Valley
PSU Lehigh Valley @ York


PSUAC Elite 8
PSUAC Final 4
PSUAC Championship

USCAA National Championship Tournament